FC Barcelona did what!?

Yesterday night, I was feeling really unwell and had a terrible stomach ache and a terrible head ache and thus I decided to skip Barcelona’s Champions League match with PSG because quite honestly, I didn’t think they would be able to win this.

Barcelona had to overturn a 0-4 deficit and everyone (including me) had huge doubts about this happening since it’s never happened!

So, I decided to sleep and wake up in the morning and check the score and pray for a good scoreline. And guess what is the first thing I see when I wake up and check my phone?

FC Barcelona – PSG : 6-1

I’m not going to lie: I legit lost my shit. I then sat and googled and looked through millions, and millions of articles and watched all the goals and cried tons of happy tears. Neymar scored a brilliant free kick and the last goal came in the 90th minute just when everyone thought Barcelona was done and eliminated.

Waking up to that scoreline was the happiest part of my week and it’s quite enough to keep me happy for a long time now!

2 thoughts on “FC Barcelona did what!?

  1. I am a Real Madrid fan. Big time . … just watched the match for Barcelona to loose … and then Roberto scored …. I lost it completely …. now its like life isn’t so fair if Barca doesn’t win the champs league this year ….. want them to win it badly..

Leave a Reply

