I’ve been away!

It’s been way more than a month since my last post and I feel completely and fully terrible about that! All of February I was back home and interning as college was on a break ; it started again just yesterday and thus I’m back in the same, sad, old place.

Anyway, internship was actually really resourceful and I enjoyed quite a bit.But, I found no time at all to post anything! I was completely overwhelmed with work on the weekdays and chilling with my brother on the weekends, and catching up on a million shows and watching movies all month.

For my lack of presence here, I’ve decided to make a post every alternate day starting from today for a week. So here’s today’s post and a quote!

tumblr_n8fsaoSike1qiv8nio1_500

This is by far my favouritest quote by Fitzgerald. I will never ever stop being mesmerized by it.

6 thoughts on “I’ve been away!

Leave a Reply

