Random Questions (?) Tag

I’ve missed doing these!
I was tagged by the super fun Savio! Thank you so much 😀

The RULE is simple. ‘The no of questions = your age’ That’s 19 questions for you from my end as I turned 19 in January! I have 34 questions to answer
You may wish to change the questions if you want or keep them the same for your nominees. Here we go!

1) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4. Type the sentence down below
Their childhoods slipped into the water and were lost.

2) Stretch your left arm out as far as you can, What can you touch?
Nothing.

3) Before you started this survey, what were you doing?
~ Working on my college project!

4) What is the last thing you watched on TV?
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow.

5) What are on the walls of the room you are in?
Fairy lights!

6) Tell me something about you that most people don’t know.
I LOVE swimming! Very much!

7) Who made the last incoming call on your phone?
My brother, Joy ❤

8) What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?
The latest The Flash episode!

9) Last time you swam in a pool?
March, 2016.

10) Choice of undergarments, branded or local?
~ Branded.

11) Your last massage? What type?
~ Uhhh, mom did force me once. Back in Feb of 2015, I think?

12) What was the last thing you bought?
~ Green tea at college today morning.(Yuck!)

13) What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?
Why does college exist?

14) If you were to sleep with a famous person, who would it be?
UNFAIR QUESTION! Tom Daley, if he wasn’t homosexual. And oh, Jensen Ackles! *imagining it now*

15) Who sent the last text message you received?
College friend.

16) Is the glass half empty or half full?
Completely empty.

17) Would you go all out with PDA’s? (Public Display’s of Affection)
Maybe not. Though I could do with a boyfriend so I could atleast find out!

18) How are you feeling right now?
~ Tired.

19) Would you consider having sex on your first date, if everything goes well?
~ Yes, please. If I EVER went on date, ever.

So I’m going to keep the same questions! I really cannot think of anything else, and these are my nominees:

Caitlin

Ayushi

Vedant

Neeharika

Ramsha

Luna

 

19 thoughts on “Random Questions (?) Tag

Leave a Reply

