The Book List- Part VII

25) Boy Meets Boy by David Leviathan
This was genuinely one of the cutest books I’ve read this year! I read it right around Christmas and it felt so good because the book is narrated by a high school boy and is full of happiness, and love and hope and it’s extremely adorable.

26) Monogram Murders by Sophie Hannah
This was the first book I read written by someone else but based in Agatha Christie’s world. And it was equally brilliant.

27) The Testament by John Grisham
This was my second John Grisham book on my road to reading John Grisham all over again and it was really, really good. The book focuses around a super rich man who dies and leaves his final will in the name of an illegitimate daughter no one knows about. The ending will leave you asking for so much more.

 

So this ends my book lists for this year and I’ve successfully read 30 books this year 😀

9 thoughts on “The Book List- Part VII

  1. I’ll put these in my “to-read” list. I’ve read half of Agatha Christie book called one two buckle my shoe. It does sound childish by name but it’s short of a crime and mystery book.

Leave a Reply

