Three Day Quote Challenge: Day Three

Here’s my quote for Day Three!

10686995_903083473043766_2114462928825070150_n

Last year, I had a gigantic fight with one of my really close friends and we didn’t talk for months and during this time he became friends with one of the girls I hated very, very, very much. When we did finally figure things out, we both realized that the only reason we had stopped talking was because of a misunderstanding and nothing else. The day we sat and talked everything out was the day I found this picture and it’s meant a lot ever since.

I’d like to thank enthrallingdimple for nominating me 😀

The rules are pretty simple!
Thank the person who nominated you.
Post a quote for three consecutive days.
Nominate three new bloggers each day.

So here are my nominees:

straightfromthevoicesinmyhead

JustAGirlWithNoClue

Ahufflepuff’sThoughts

P.S-Everything’s fine between my friend and I, we’re just not as close as we used to be.

One thought on “Three Day Quote Challenge: Day Three

Leave a Reply

