When Nail Art is so on Point:

I recently finished with my exams, and obviously while studying for the exams, I managed to squeeze in just a few tiny moments of nail art :”)

Now, since you all probably don’t know, my nails are gigantically square and ugly and impossible to be handled. My mother on the other hand, has purrrfect nails (just one of the 10,23,50,467 reasons I’m jealous of her). No matter how long I grow my nails, one of them breaks and then the rest follow suit. Impossible nails, as I said.

Anyhow, I never stop attempting nail art. My phone has more pictures of nail art than it does of me (for obvious reasons, I look gigantically ugly and round in all pictures!) But here’s my last attempt at nail art *silently proud of myself*

The pink colour is from Revlon, and the purple glitter is Colourbar <3

The pink colour is from Revlon, and the purple glitter is Colourbar ❤

2 thoughts on “When Nail Art is so on Point:

Leave a Reply

