Edward Christopher Sheeran!

Since today is 1st October, it’s been exactly 7 months since I saw the greatest human being on earth A.K.A Ed Sheeran in concert! And yes, it was the best night of my life. If you peeps want to know how awesomely great that night was, go read my old post *secretly trying to publicize my own post*:

https://shivani13.wordpress.com/2015/03/06/times-forever-frozen-still-ed-sheeran/

Now every time I see people crying over how they haven’t been able to see Ed Sheeran in concert, I internally laugh at them because that’s just how I am :”)
Here’s to the bestestest night everrrrr

Hello, happiness <3

Hello, happiness ❤

:

:”)))))

2 thoughts on “Edward Christopher Sheeran!

Leave a Reply

