The Book List-Part III

So I’m back and these are four more books I’ve successfully read this year! 😀

9) Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan
The second best book I’ve read this year. And totally and completely deserving of the Man Booker Prize. This book will make you feel and cry and make you wish you could do more for the main characters. The book is written so so well. And for people who get intimidated by the size of the book, you’re missing out on ALOT.

10) Russian Roulette by Anthony Horowitz
This is the eighth book in the Alex Rider series, and the Alex Rider series were one of my favourites growing up. So I loved this book because it’s very teenagish and fictional and has spy stuff. So yeah, Russian Roulette is a great book.

11) And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
So I’m 18 and since I was 12 I’ve loved Agatha Christie. I still haven’t finished all her books(but I shall one day, seriously!) I re-read this book this year, and it still does not stop amazing me, because seriously, who does not want to read a book that has mass murder?

12) Inferno by Dan Brown
Okay, you know people say that don’t judge you by the books you read, but if you don’t read Dan Brown, I seriously judge you. Dan Brown writes fat books that involve a lot of thinking but once you start reading, you cannot stop. Inferno is greatness and there’s a reason people can’t put that book down. So definitely a must-read.

I know you all love these posts(because I write awesome, I know), so I will soon update!

Leave a Reply

