Cousin love*

I think the love you have for your cousins is a completely different one than anything else.

I have this bedsheet at home that has one quote that says ‘Happiness is when your cousin is your best friend.’
Funny, because my cousin and I were never ever best friends. We’re sisters but not best friends. She says we used fight ALOT when we were kids. Honestly, I don’t remember. I however do remember that out of both my cousins, I had one favourite and my brother had another one.

My cousins cousin asked me which of my two cousins I like more. That is something I don’t think I can actually answer. They both are fun and annoying, and I sadly love them both.

I spend four days with my cousins properly for the first time since a year. I think it was a great, great time because I really needed something during the summers.
Cousins are so much like your siblings, and so much not like your siblings.

I think everyone needs to take the time to spend time with their cousins.

Here’s my cousins being the pain-in-the-ass that they are:

Photo on 5-27-15 at 1.07 AM #2

Me is the middle one, just btw

2 thoughts on “Cousin love*

  1. I am really impressed with your writing talents as well as with the structure for your weblog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great blog like this one today..|

Leave a Reply

